Latest update on coronavirus (Covid-19). Click here for more information.

  • Governors 960x255px

Our Governors

Tony Dixon (Chair)

Angela Wellings (Vice Chair)

Kate Webb (Group Principal)

Daljit Bains

Arden Bhattacharya

Shabnam Ali

Tina Coates

Anthony Haines

David Knowles-Leak

Ken Lamb

Kiran Virdee

Rob Lewis

Martin Pritchett

Stuart Taylor

Peter Tyndale

Natalie Viola

Charlie Jones

Athena Jamaranian

Urwah Chaudhary


Interested in becoming a Governor? Click Here

Our Senior Leadership Team

Kate Webb

Kate Webb

Group Principal &
Chief Executive Officer

Graham Try

Graham Try

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Rowan Cookson

Rowan Cookson


Amanda Down

Amanda Down

Assistant Principal,
Sixth Form

Juliet Holloway

Juliet Holloway

Assistant Principal, Marketing & Business development

Bernadette Joslin

Bernadette Joslin

Assistant Principal,
Student Services


Browse courses

Select from any of the menus below below to find a course:

Search courses

Enter a course title or code

  1. Profile

    Your own personal space on our website. Add your picture, save your details for faster applications, and more.

  2. my Courses

    Any courses you click 'like' on are saved here for browsing later. You can also check the progress of courses you have already applied for.

  3. my Prospectus

    Create a personalised digital prospectus from the courses you have clicked ‘like’ on throughout the site.

  4. Help & Advice

    Questions? Visit our help centre for tips and information on how to get the most out of myEBC.