Latest update on coronavirus (Covid-19). Click here for more information.

  • academic calendar

Autumn Term 2020

 

Langley College

Windsor College

Strode’s College

A Level / BTEC results day Thursday 13th Aug Thursday 13th Aug Thursday 13th Aug
GCSE results day Thursday 20th Aug Thursday 20th Aug Thursday 20th Aug
Bank Holiday Monday 31st Aug Monday 31st Aug Monday 31st Aug
Term Starts Monday 14th Sept (FT)
Monday 21st Sept (PT)
Monday 14th Sept Monday 14th Sept
Induction W/c 7th Sept W/c 7th Sept W/c 7th Sept
Half Term Starts Monday 26th Oct Monday 26th Oct Monday 26th Oct
Half Term Ends Friday 30th Oct Friday 30th Oct Friday 30th Oct
Term Ends Friday 18th Dec Friday 18th Dec Friday 18th Dec

Spring Term 2021

  Langley College Windsor College   Strode’s College
Term Starts Monday 4th Jan Monday 4th Jan Monday 4th Jan
Half Term Starts Monday 15th Feb Monday 15th Feb Monday 15th Feb
Half Term Ends Friday 19th Feb Friday 19th Feb Friday 19th Feb
End of Term Thursday 1st Apr Thursday 1st Apr Thursday 1st Apr

Summer Term 2021

  Langley College Windsor College   Strode’s College
Term Starts Monday 19th Apr Monday 19th Apr Monday 19th Apr
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May Monday 3rd May Monday 3rd May
Half Term Starts Monday 31st May
(Bank Holiday)
Monday 31st May
(Bank Holiday)
Monday 31st May
(Bank Holiday)
Half Term Ends Friday 4th June Friday 4th June Friday 4th June
End of Term Friday 9th July Thursday 15th July Thursday 15th July

 

Browse courses

Select from any of the menus below below to find a course:

Search courses

Enter a course title or code

×
  1. Profile

    Your own personal space on our website. Add your picture, save your details for faster applications, and more.

  2. my Courses

    Any courses you click 'like' on are saved here for browsing later. You can also check the progress of courses you have already applied for.

  3. my Prospectus

    Create a personalised digital prospectus from the courses you have clicked ‘like’ on throughout the site.

  4. Help & Advice

    Questions? Visit our help centre for tips and information on how to get the most out of myEBC.

×