• academic calendar

Autumn Term 2018

  Langley College & Windsor College Strode's College
Induction Tuesday 4th - Friday 7th Sept Monday 10th Sept
Term Starts - 1st Half Term Full time - Monday 10th Sept
Part time - Monday 17th Sept
Tuesday 11 Sept
Study Week (No Classes) Monday 22nd – Friday 26th Oct Monday 22nd – Friday 26th Oct
Term Starts - 2nd Half Term Monday 29th Oct Monday 29th Oct
End of Term Wednesday 19th Dec Wednesday 19th Dec (12:30pm)

Spring Term 2019

  Langley College & Windsor College Strode's College
Term Starts - 3rd Half Term Thursday 3rd Jan Thursday 3rd Jan
Study Week (No Classes) Monday 18th – Friday 22nd Feb Monday 18th – Friday 22nd Feb
Term Starts - 4th Half Term Monday 25th Feb Monday 25th Feb
End of Term Friday 5th Apr Friday 5th Apr

Summer Term 2019

  Langley College & Windsor College Strode's College
Term Starts - 5th Half Term Tuesday 23rd Apr Tuesday 23rd Apr
Study Week (No Classes) Monday 27th – Friday 31st May Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Term Starts - 6th Half Term Monday 3rd Jun Monday 3rd Jun
End of Term Friday 5th Jul Wednesday 17th Jul

Browse courses

Select from any of the menus below below to find a course:

Search courses

Enter a course title or code

×
  1. Profile

    Your own personal space on our website. Add your picture, save your details for faster applications, and more.

  2. my Courses

    Any courses you click 'like' on are saved here for browsing later. You can also check the progress of courses you have already applied for.

  3. my Prospectus

    Create a personalised digital prospectus from the courses you have clicked ‘like’ on throughout the site.

  4. Help & Advice

    Questions? Visit our help centre for tips and information on how to get the most out of myEBC.

×